We work with State companies

+7 (495) 199-99-99
24h

Call back

For partners

DELAY OF PAYMENT

Procedures for provision of a delay (commodity loan)

Buyers with planned monthly consumption volume of not less than 1 (one) million RUB (metal rolled stock, pipes, pipeline fitting, reinforced concrete structures) are allowed to receive a delay. The Buyer should provide the list of documents specified below and pass an estimation procedure (credit ranging) to get commodity loan. Exception – buyers providing a bank guarantee or letter of credit as credit security. These counterparts are considered as risk-free. Buyer rating is formed on the basis of ranging parameters: period of cooperation with "AtomStal" company; credit history; financial condition on the basis of accounting balance (Form No.1) and Profit and loss statement (Form No. 2); payment obligations security. Conditions of granting a delay to the Buyer depend on their credit rank and assets amount. In the event of bail, the guarantor should pass ranging procedures as well.

Commodity loan cost is set by a Credit committee and revised depending on credit resources in the crediting market. In the event of failure to pay or untimely payment of provided commodity credit, the Buyer is obliged to pay the penalties at the rate specified in the contract. Penalties are charged monthly on the basis of billing. In the event of impossibility of prompt repayment of delayed debts, the Buyer is obliged to provide a debt repayment schedule within one calendar month after its occurrence. Repayment schedule should be agreed with the Credit committee. In the event of failure to pay the penalty or failure to provide debt repayment schedule by the Buyer, "AtomStal" company initiates a charging order procedure.

The list of documents required for concluding a delay contract with legal entities of the RF:

  1. Certificate on introduction of a record into EGRUL (Uniform State Registry of Legal Entities)
  2. Charter + all amendments to it (with indication of address, legal seat, kinds of activity, availability of branches (representative offices), powers and power term of executive body).
  3. Foundation agreement.
  4. Decision (Report) on appointment of executive body of the legal entity (director general, CEO, president).
  5. Power of attorney for the representative who is authorized to sign delivery agreements, appendixes, specifications, and other documents required for fulfilment of duties under delivery contract (in the event when such contract is signed not by executive body of the legal entity or not by the head of representative office).
  6. Tax registration certificate (INN).
  7. Excerpt from EGRUL.
  8. Code letter of Goskomstat (Federal Statistics Service) (kinds of OKVED (Russian National Classifier of Economic Activities).
  9. Licence with indication of kinds of activity (if such activities are subject to licensing).
  10. Documents on every building site to which metal rolled stock is delivered:
    • Land documents (Certificate or state statement for plot of land or land lease contract).
    • Permit for carrying out the works at specific building site on the specified plot of land.
    • Investment contact.
    • Contractor's (subcontract’s) agreement, building site estimate.
    • Design declaration (Open information which is obligatory for publishing in information sources including internet).
  11. Accounting balance Form No. 1, Profit and loss statement Form No.2 as of the last accounting date with indication of the Federal Tax Service of the RF.

Работаем с Госкомпаниями

+7 (495) 199-99-99
Круглосуточно

Обратный звонок

Партнерам

ОТСРОЧКА ПЛАТЕЖА

Порядок предоставления отсрочки (товарный кредит)

К отсрочке допускаются покупатели с планируемыми ежемесячными объемами потребления не менее 1 (одного) млн. руб. (металлопрокат, трубы, трубопроводная арматура, ЖБИ.). Для получения товарного кредита Покупателю необходимо предоставить перечень документов, указанных ниже и пройти процедуру оценки (кредитного ранжирования). Исключение - покупатели, предоставившие в качестве обеспечения банковскую гарантию или аккредитив. Данные контрагенты считаются безрисковыми. Рейтинг покупателя формируется исходя из параметров ранжирования: период сотрудничества с компанией «АтомСталь»; кредитная история; финансовое состояние на основе бухгалтерского баланса (Форма №1) и Отчета о прибылях и убытках (Форма №2);обеспечение обязательств по оплате. Условия предоставления отсрочки Покупателю зависят от его кредитного ранга, суммы активов. В случае предоставления поручительства ранжирование проходит поручитель.

Стоимость товарного кредита устанавливается Кредитным комитетом и пересматривается, исходя из кредитных ресурсов на рынке кредитования. В случае неоплаты или несвоевременной оплаты предоставленного товарного кредита Покупатель обязан оплатить пени по ставке, указанной в договоре. Пени взимаются ежемесячно на основании выставленных счетов. В случае невозможности срочного погашения просроченной задолженности, Покупатель в течение календарного месяца после её возникновения обязан предоставить график погашения задолженности. График погашения согласовывается Кредитным комитетом. В случае неоплаты пени или непредоставления графика погашения задолженности, компания «АтомСталь» инициирует процедуру судебного взыскания.

Перечень документов, необходимых для заключения договора об отсрочке c юридическими лицами РФ:

  1. Свидетельство о внесении записи в ЕГРЮЛ
  2. Устав + все изменения в устав (с указанием: названия, юридического адреса, видов деятельности, наличия филиалов (представительств), полномочий и срока полномочий исполнительного органа).
  3. Учредительный договор.
  4. Решение (Протокол) о назначении исполнительного органа юридического лица (ген.директора, управляющего, президента).
  5. Доверенность на представителя, уполномоченного подписывать договоры поставки, приложения, спецификации и иные документы, необходимые для выполнения обязательств по договору поставки (в случае, если подписание происходит не исполнительным органом юридического лица или не руководителем представительства).
  6. Свидетельство о постановке на налоговый учет в налоговом органе (ИНН).
  7. Выписка из ЕГРЮЛ.
  8. Кодовое письмо Госкомстата (виды ОКВЭД).
  9. Лицензия с указанием видов деятельности (при осуществлении видов деятельности, подлежащих лицензированию).
  10. Документы по каждому строительному объекту, на которые поставляется металлопрокат:
    • Документы на землю (Свидетельство или гос. акт на землю либо договор аренды земельного участка).
    • Разрешение на производство работ по конкретному строительному объекту на указанном земельном участке.
    • Инвестиционный контакт.
    • Договор подряда (субподряда), Смета на объект.
    • Проектная декларация (Открытая информация, обязательная для размещения в источниках информации. В Интернет в том числе).
  11. Бухгалтерский баланс Форма1, Отчет о прибылях и убытках Форма №2 на последнюю отчетную дату с отметкой ФНС РФ.