We work with State companies

+7 (495) 199-99-99
24h

Call back

Pipes

Pipes

Rolled pipes are hollow metal products of various shapes: round, rectangle, square. Characteristics, application and the price of these products differ depending on section geometry.

Round pipes

Rolled pipes of s round shape are hollow products that are widely used at arrangement of oil and gas pipelines, erection of water pipelines, power mains, and other utility lines. These products are divided into n two categories:

  • welded;
  • seamless.

Electrically welded products are produced by forming with further connection of a joint line. These products are made of non-ferrous metals and steel of various grades including stainless steel. By joint arrangement, pipes are divided into longitudinally welded and spirally welded kinds.

Unlike welded products seamless goods are made by rolling a metal ingot and making an aperture in its centre by special equipment. Low-carbon stainless steel usually serves as a raw material. Prices of seamless corrosion-proof pipes in Moscow and other cities are higher than the prices of welded pipes because of numerous advantages of the first kind: seamless pipes are very durable, resist to corrosion and internal pressure much better.

Rectangular and square pipes

Thanks to special form of a section and webbing, square and rectangular products are used in critical places, as well as at installation of supports and barriers, frameworks and fences, building metal structures. Rectangular and square electrically welded pipes are applied for erection of load-bearing elements and manufacture of drains, flues, etc. These products are also divided into seamless and welded categories.

Shaped pipes of any category should correspond to the corresponding GOST standard:

  • square - 8639-02;
  • rectangular - 8645-68;
  • oval - 8642-68.

The price of electrically welded or seamless pipe depends, first of all, on metal it is made of. For example, the price of a brass pipe is usually lower than the price of a copper product.

You can buy corrosion-proof pipe in Moscow at “Atom-Stal” company at affordable prices. We offer high-quality goods corresponding to standard requirements. Our product range includes electrically welded, seamless pipes made of stainless steel, as well as brass and copper pipes.

Would you like to place an order? Please call us by contact phones below or choose a call back option.

Advantages of purchases
at “Atom STAL” LLC

Преимущество 1
Guarantee of superior quality of goods. All products meet established requirements and have proven their declared performance features.
Преимущество 2
Affordability of products
We do not overprice our products and offer discounts. Thus, you can buy the required batches of rolled stock without overpaying.
Преимущество 3
Assistance of experts when choosing the goods. Our managers know the entire range of steel pipes. They are always ready to advice you on ordering the products.
Преимущество 4
Delivery.
We deliver our products
quickly and correctly

Работаем с Госкомпаниями

+7 (495) 199-99-99
Круглосуточно

Обратный звонок

Трубы

Латунная труба
Медная труба
Трубы нержавеющие бесшовные
Трубы нержавеющие электросварные
Трубы нержавеющие электросварные AISI
Трубы нержавеющие электросварные AISI квадратные
Трубы нержавеющие электросварные AISI прямоугольные
Трубы


Трубопрокат — продукция из металла, полая внутри и имеющая различные типы профиля: круг, прямоугольник, квадрат. Характеристики, применение и цена этих изделий различаются в зависимости от геометрии сечения.

Круглые

Трубопрокат с круглым профилем представляет собой пустотелые изделия, широко использующиеся при прокладке нефтяных и газовых магистралей, строительстве водопровода, электросетей и других коммуникаций. Эти изделия делятся на две категории:

  • сварные;
  • бесшовные.

 Электросварная продукция изготавливается методом формовки с последующим сварным соединением линии стыковки. Для ее изготовления используют цветные металлы и сталь разных марок, в том числе нержавейку. В зависимости от того, как проходит стык, выделяются прямошовная и спиралешовная разновидности.

В отличие от сварной бесшовная продукция изготавливается методом прокатки металлического слитка и проделывания отверстия в его центре на специальном оборудовании. Материалом изготовления обычно служит низкоуглеродистая нержавейка. Цены на бесшовные нержавеющие трубы в Москве и других городах выше, чем на сварные, так как первые имеют множество преимуществ: они очень прочные, лучше противостоят коррозии, устойчивы к внутреннему давлению.

Прямоугольные и квадратные

Квадратные и прямоугольные изделия благодаря особой форме сечения и ребрам жесткости используют в особо ответственных местах, а также при установке опор и ограждений, каркасов и заборов, строительстве металлоконструкций. Прямоугольная и квадратная электросварная труба чаще всего применяются для возведения несущих конструкций и производства водостоков, дымоходов и т.п. Эта продукция также делится на бесшовную и сварную.

Каждая разновидность профильного трубного проката должна соответствовать своему ГОСТу:

  • квадратная — 8639-02;
  • прямоугольная — 8645-68;
  • овальная — 8642-68.

 Стоимость электросварной или бесшовной трубы зависит прежде всего от металла, из которого она изготовлена. Например, цена латунной трубы обычно ниже, чем на медную продукцию.

В компании «Атом-СТАЛЬ» можно купить нержавеющую трубу в Москве по выгодным ценам. Предлагаем качественную продукцию, соответствующую требованиям стандартов. В нашем ассортименте представлены электросварные, бесшовные трубы из нержавеющей стали, а также латунная и медная труба.

Хотите оформить заказ? Свяжитесь с нами по контактным телефонам или закажите обратный звонок.

Преимущества покупки
в «Атом-СТАЛЬ»

Преимущество 1
Гарантированное качество продукции. Продукция соответствуют установленным требованиям и давно подтвердили все свои заявленные характеристики
Преимущество 2
Доступность продукции.
Мы не завышаем цены изделий, предоставляем скидки. Это позволяет вам купить нужные партии проката, не переплачивая.
Преимущество 3
Помощь специалистов при выборе. Наши менеджеры знают весь сортамент стальных труб. Они готовы дать советы при заказе продукции.
Преимущество 4
Доставка.
Мы осуществляем
ее быстро и грамотно.